Receive Garth’s newsletter

« Back


Blood Brothers with Ben Okafor


Available to buy as CD or MP3 download from GingerDog Records here


Track list:


  1. Bitter Tears
  2. Your Kingdom Come
  3. I Didn’t Speak Up
  4. Love Sweet Love
  5. You’re Too Much
  6. Blood Brothers
  7. Freedom Tree
  8. Over Land, Over Sea
  9. The Writing on the Wall
  10. We Are One


« Back