Receive Garth’s newsletter

« Back


SKU: 0024 Category:


We hope soon to have this album available to download – for more information contact


Track list:


Dance on Injustice


Travelling’ (back home to you)

Deep Silence

Jesus of the Scars

She Sang Beyan Ko

That’s Why We’re Here

Chain of Love

Get Up and Dance


A Child is the Future

Deep Down in Debt

Imelda Marco’s Disco Dancing Shoes

Our Silent Eyes

A Future and a Hope

Light a Candle in the Darkness

« Back