Receive Garth’s newsletter

« Back


Mud on my eyes – Children’s album


Available as CD or download from GingerDog Records here


Track list:


  1. Mud On My Eyes
  2. Five Loaves (and Two Small Fish)
  3. Old Becomes New
  4. Children of God
  5. The Words of Jesus
  6. Get Up
  7. These Things Are Written
  8. Bread of Life
  9. In the Beginning
  10. New Life



« Back