Receive Garth’s newsletter

« Back

Alien Brain

SKU: 0016 Category:


Available for download or as CD at GingerDog Records here


Track list:


  1. Alien Brain
  2. My Best Friends Are All Poets (and They’re Living on the Dole)
  3. Broken Land
  4. Mark of Cain
  5. A Child is the Future
  6. Oscar Romero
  7. Water Off a Duck’s Back
  8. Light a Candle in the Darkness
  9. Take Me To Your Leader
  10. Robot Clock

Click here to download the full lyrics 


« Back