Receive Garth’s newsletter

« Back

Gospel Singer

SKU: 0036 Category:


Available to buy as CD or MP3 download at GingerDog Records here


Track list:


  1. Guide My Feet
  2. Rivers, Mountains and Trees
  3. Words of Peace
  4. Community of Love
  5. Oasis of Mercy
  6. In the Name of God
  7. Atlantic View
  8. Sunrise of Wonder
  9. Rumour of God
  10. Candle of Hope
  11. Three Trees (and an Open House)
  12. Within Listening Distance
  13. The Followers


Built around the message of the Gospel, Gospel Singer reflects on its implications in our world today.

“A remarkable album that inspires and challenges.” Premier magazine

“Gospel Singer is by far the best album ever produced by Garth Hewitt.”

“This album is his strongest for years” Cross Rhythms magazine



This album is currently out of print but you can download it here

« Back