Receive Garth’s newsletter

« Back


SKU: 0020 Category:


Available to buy as CD or MP3 download at GingerDog Records here


Track list:


  1. Namibia
  2. Strange Weapons
  3. Where is the land of Palestine
  4. When Johnny Cash sang Man in Black
  5. Our silent eyes
  6. Tears of God
  7. Peace like a Pheonix
  8. Amusing ourselves to death
  9. Thirty-two years
  10. The sky that would not weep
  11. In a Polish winter
  12. Get up and dance
  13. Jesus of the scars

“Listening to Scars on the way to work today. That album is a veritable prayer list. Even after 30 years every song still wells up such emotion.
Just thought I would say.”

email received on 4th October 2018

« Back